Skip To Main Content

Home

Garfield Elementary

two students smiling in a classroom

GARFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

student giving peace signs

GARFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

student smiling in a classroom

GARFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

two students smiling in a classroom

GARFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

student smiling in a classroom

GARFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

students holding a book

GARFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

student smiling in a cafeteria

GARFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

group of students in a cafeteria

GARFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

a student safety patrol member on duty

GARFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

two students smiling

GARFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

two sisters pose for a photo

GARFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Garfield Announcements

Events

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
There are no events to display

News

get social

Join the fun! Follow us on social media for the latest updates, exclusive content, and a daily dose of good vibes. Let's stay connected!